Fireworks

Fireworks

During the summer months, fireworks can be viewed from Plyler Park and the boardwalk

Ocean Boulevard’s Hot Summer Nights series offers great free entertainment for visitors throughout the summer. On Wednesdays, Second Avenue Pier blasts a spectacular fireworks display into the air for all to enjoy. Just about anywhere along the Myrtle Beach Boardwalk or Plyler Park will guarantee a fantastic view.

This year’s fireworks is brought to you by The Bay View Resort On The Boardwalk

Upcoming 2016 Fireworks Dates:

Wed 6/8/16 at 10:00 pm
Wed 6/15/16 at 10:00 pm
Wed 6/22/16 at 10:00 pm
Wed 6/29/16 at 10:00 pm
Mon 7/4/16 at 10:00 pm
Wed 7/13/15 at 10:00 pm
Wed 7/20/15 at 10:00 pm
Wed 7/27/15 at 10:00 pm

Wed 8/3/15 at 10:00 pm
Wed 8/10/15 at 10:00 pm
Wed 8/17/15 at 10:00 pm

4th of July Fireworks

The 4th of July Fireworks show is sponsored by The Gay Dolphin Gift Cove and will be the largest, longest and highest level show along the beach!  Grab your beach chairs or blankets and find a spot on the beach or the boardwalk.  There’s no bad spot as you can see them for miles!!

Check Bay View Resort Available Dates